Planning Commission Directory

The Upper Perkiomen Valley Regional Planning Commission meets every fourth Wednesday at 7:00 pm at the Upper Hanover Township Building, 1704 Pillsbury Road, East Greenville, Pennsylvania. The November and December meetings are combined and will take place on November 28, 2016. Please click here for a full list of 2016 meeting dates.

2016 Officers
Chairperson: Steve Rothenberger, Upper Hanover
Vice-Chairperson: Brian Doremus, Marlborough
Treasurer: Brian Carpenter, Green Lane
Secretary: Eric Jarrell, MCPC (Acting Secretary)

Member Municipalities
Borough of East Greenville
Bob Gery – Planning Commission
Borough Website

Borough of Green Lane
Brian Carpenter – Borough Council

Marlborough Township
Brian Doremus – Board of Supervisors
Bill Ritting – Planning Commission
Township Website

Borough of Pennsburg
Michael Mensch – Borough Council
Fred Schutte – Borough Council
Borough Website

Borough of Red Hill
Faith Diascro – Borough Council
Borough Website

Upper Hanover Township
Steve Rothenberger – Board of Supervisors
Alex Anastas – Planning Commission
Township Website

Montgomery County Planning Commission
Eric Jarrell – Assistant Section Chief, Community Planning (Phone: 610-278-3745)
MCPC Website

Upper Perkiomen School District
Vacant – School Board Member
UPSD Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s